What happens if I don't cancel my subscription after the 14 days of trial?
At the moment, any member of e27, can start a trial membership (limited to once). We do not collect your payment details at this stage.
On the 15th day, the membership will expire and your connection requests might be lost/not maintained. To upgrade to an actual plan, please go to your membership settings and update your payment details.
Details about your membership can be viewed in the "Membership" section of your profile under "Your Membership Plan".