How do I cancel my trial subscription?

Cancelling your trial subscription is the same as cancelling your plan
Here's how you can do it  
  • Go to "My Profile"
  • Click on "Edit"

  • Click on "Membership" to view your membership details 

In the box labelled Your Membership Plan, the following details is made available to you:

    • Trial period start date
    • Trial period end date
    • Days left in trial period

Cancellation should be done before the trial ends. Otherwise, you are automatically billed for a the plan specified at the start of the trial. (if you wish to upgrade to an annual or 2 year plan, please let us know via memberships@e27.co)

  • Click on "Cancel Plan"
  • Help us improve e27 Pro by selecting the most appropriate reason for cancelling:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us